摩洛哥

摩洛哥位于北非, 有大西洋和地中海海岸线, 它的邻国不分享丰富的独特文化和历史。你们将被一系列的影响所包围, 如伟大的地中海文明, 如藿的罗马遗址或拉巴特的古法国建筑灵感。你无法逃脱摩洛哥提供的惊险的全景!从海、山和沙漠不等, 你将有很多的冒险选择。 在摩洛哥所讲的主要语言是阿拉伯语、法语、巴柏尔人和西班牙语。

安全指标

看这个国家的城市

虽然摩洛哥政府没有公布犯罪数据, 但媒体和口碑表明该国有适度的犯罪活动。所报告的最常见的犯罪是轻罪, 他们的目标是不融入和吸引太多关注自己的人。据报道, 大多数针对旅游者的罪行喀什, 其次是卡萨布兰卡、丹吉尔、非斯和拉巴特。事实上, 拉巴特被认为是摩洛哥最安全的城市之一, 因为它的街道上有大量的安全。 示威经常发生, 通常集中在政治和/或社会问题上。虽然政府的许可证是必要的法律, 有一些自发的未经授权的示威, 更可能是暴力。

运输

而公共交通和的士在犯罪方面是便宜和普遍安全的, 驾驶习惯很差。 "小出租车"共有出租车 (多达三人), 在大多数城市是常见的。豪华出租车"或巴士通常不建议游客, 除非这是唯一的选择。这些出租车是白色奔驰, 使用固定的城市或城市路线。他们会变得拥挤和不舒服。 如果你不想得到一辆共用的出租车, 确保在你进入之前就把价格商量好。 火车通常是安全和准时的。他们可能会变得很拥挤, 但他们很舒适, 而且是从一个大城市到另一座城的有效途径。

犯罪和诈骗

摩洛哥没有高犯罪率, 但你可以通过采取标准的预防措施来避免成为犯罪受害者。不要随身携带大额现金或贵重物品;特别是在卡萨布兰卡和丹吉尔, 并在较小程度上非斯和喀什. 抢劫并不常见。那些报告被抢劫的人通常会把他们的东西偷偷拿走或者被诈骗。特别注意运输和拥挤地区, 因为这些地方扒手操作.

自然危险

最常见的自然危害是洪水和偶尔地震.雨季通常会激起洪水滑坡这可能导致关闭道路的小时, 有时天。

警告和危险

Priority-96总体风险:

摩洛哥的犯罪率不高, 但重要的是要保持警惕, 保证你的行李和钱的安全。由于摩洛哥是一个信奉伊斯兰法律和风俗的穆斯林国家, 你应该注意并尊重他们。

Priority-96扒手风险:

轻罪是常见的, 特别是在旅游区, 大城市和海滩。不要被人们的外表所愚弄, 甚至老年人也被称为扒窃。

Priority-96抢劫风险:

抢劫和绑架并不常见。有报道称恐怖组织绑架了西部片。避免安静的地方, 时刻保持警惕。

Priority-96诈骗风险:

常见的犯罪报告是为服务或投资预付资金的请求。

Priority-96运输和出租车风险:

总的来说, 摩洛哥的交通是安全的。然而, 旅行者需要时刻留意他们的财物。

Priority-96自然灾害风险:

在雨季 (11月March日) 和地震中偶尔会出现洪水。 如果你决定去撒哈拉, 要警惕蛇和蝎子。

Priority-96恐怖主义风险:

恐怖分子可能会在摩洛哥进行攻击。尽管自2011年以来没有发生任何袭击事件, 但政府机构/人士受到威胁。旅行者应时刻保持警惕。

Priority-96女性旅游者风险:

女人, 特别是独自旅行时, 可能会受到男人的不必要的关注。穿上你的胳膊、腿和胸部的衣服, 以便融入。

点菜

有用信息

一些民族喜欢以色列许多撒哈拉以南非洲国家需要签证, 但大多数国家只需要护照有效期至少90天后, 从摩洛哥离境。www.doyouneedvisa.com是一个有用的网站, 可以帮助您知道, 如果您需要签证或不基于您的国籍和您正在访问的国家。
摩洛哥使用的货币是摩洛哥迪拉姆。 大多数主要的卡都在大城市被接受, 你可以在大多数城市/乡镇找到 atm 机。 与欧洲或北美洲相比, 食品、住宿和旅行费用较低。年轻人或学生证可以为你节省一些钱。
摩洛哥有一个不同的气候在全国的伽马, 使它成为一个伟大的目的地 year-round。北部海岸和中部地区夏季炎热干燥, 冬季有些潮湿。当你下降时, 温度变得更极端。
摩洛哥的主要机场是位于拉巴特以北的拉巴特销售国际机场。 如果你正在寻找便宜的航班交易, 你可以找到一些在 JetRadar
如同在任何国家一样, 我们建议旅行者购买旅行保险, 不仅包括医疗问题, 而且还涉及盗窃和个人物品损失。了解更多关于我们旅游保险页

Morocco

Located in North Africa, with Atlantic and Mediterranean coastlines, Morocco offers rich, unique culture and history that its neighbors do not share. You will be surrounded by a mix of influences such as the great Mediterranean civilizations like the Roman ruins at Volubilis or the old French architectural inspiration in Rabat. And you cannot escape the breathtaking panoramas that Morocco offers! Ranging from sea, mountain, and desert, you will have plenty of adventures to choose from. The major languages spoken in Morocco are Arabic, French, Berber, and Spanish.

SAFETY INDEX

See cities in this country

While the Moroccan government does not publish data on crime, the media and word-of-mouth suggests a moderate criminal activity in the country. The most common crimes reported are petty crimes, and their targets are people who do not blend in and draw too much attention to themselves. The majority of crimes against tourists are reported in Marrakech, followed by Casablanca, Tangier, Fez, and Rabat. In fact, Rabat is considered one of the safest cities in Morocco due to the high volume of security in its streets. Demonstrations happen frequently and are usually focused on political and/or social issues. Although government permit is necessary by law, there are some spontaneous unauthorized demonstrations, which are more likely to be violent.  

Transportation

While public transportation and taxis are inexpensive and generally safe in terms of crime, driving habits are poor. “Petit taxis” are shared taxis (up to three people) and are common in most cities. “Grand taxis” or buses are usually not recommended for visitors unless that’s the only option. These taxis are white Mercedes that use fixed urban or interurban routes. They can get crowded and uncomfortable. If you do not want to get a shared taxi, make sure you negotiate the price before you get in. Trains are generally safe and on time. They can get crowded, but they are comfortable and an efficient way to get from one major city to another.  

Crime and Scams

Morocco does not have a high crime rate, but you can avoid become a crime victim by taking standard precautions. Do not carry large sums of cash or valuables on you; especially in Casablanca and Tangier, and to a lesser extent Fez and Marrakech. Muggings are not common. Those who have reported being mugged usually had their things taken by stealth or were subjects to scams. Pay especial attention at transportations and in crowded areas as these are the places where pickpockets operate.  

Natural Dangers

The most common natural hazards are flooding and the occasional earthquake. The rainy season usually provokes floods and landslides which can result in closing roads for hour and sometimes days.

Warnings & Dangers

Mid Priority-96 OVERALL RISK : MEDIUM

Morocco does not have a high crime rate, but it is important to be vigilant and keep your luggage and money secure. As Morocco is a Muslim country that follows Islamic laws and customs, you should be mindful and respect them.

Mid Priority-96 PICKPOCKETS RISK : MEDIUM

Petty crime is common, especially in tourist areas, big cities, and beaches. Do not be fooled by people’s appearances, even seniors have been known of pickpocketing.

Mid Priority-96 MUGGING RISK : MEDIUM

Muggings and kidnappings are not common. There have been reports of some kidnappings of Westerns by terrorist organizations. Avoid quiet areas and be vigilant at all times.

Mid Priority-96 SCAMS RISK : MEDIUM

Common cybercrimes reported are requests of money upfront for services or investments.

Mid Priority-96 TRANSPORT & TAXIS RISK : MEDIUM

Overall, transportation in Morocco are safe. However, travelers need to keep an eye on their belongings at all times.

Mid Priority-96 NATURAL DISASTERS RISK : MEDIUM

There are occasional flooding during the rainy season (November-March) and earthquakes. If you decide to go to the Sahara, be alert of snakes and scorpions.

Mid Priority-96 TERRORISM RISK : MEDIUM

It is somewhat likely that terrorists will try to carry out attacks in Morocco. While there have been no attacks since 2011, there have been threats to government institutions/personalities. Travelers should be vigilant at all times.

Mid Priority-96 WOMEN TRAVELERS RISK : MEDIUM

Women, especially when traveling alone, may get some unwanted attention from men. Wear clothes that cover your arms, legs, and chest in order to blend in.

Carte

Useful Information

Some nationalities like Israel and many Sub-Saharan African countries require Visas, but most of countries only need a passport valid for at least 90 days following their departure date from Morocco. www.doyouneedvisa.com is a useful website that can help you know if you need a visa or not based on your nationality and the country you’re visiting.
The currency used in Morocco is the Moroccan Dirham. Most major cards are accepted in big cities, and you can find ATMs in most cities/towns. Costs for food, accommodation, and travel are low compared to Europe or North America. Youth or Student ID cards can save you some money.
Morocco has a gamma of different climates across the country making it a great destination year-round. The north coast and central areas is hot and dry during summer and somewhat wet in winter. As you descend, the temperatures become more extreme.
The main airport in Morocco is the Rabat-Sale International Airport located to the north of Rabat. If you’re looking for cheap flight deals, you can find some on JetRadar
As in any country, we advise travelers to get a travel insurance that covers not only medical problems but also theft and loss of personal items. Learn more on our travel insurance page