香港

香港已成为繁忙的海滨大都市。它是体验东西方文化以及传统与现代生活的最佳场所。对于那些热爱购物的人来说, 香港将是一个购物天堂, 在那里所有的 world-famous 品牌都是。你不能错过它的精致的国际美食和城市周围的许多景点。 世界上没有一个地方是100% 安全的, 所以为了确保您在香港的人身安全, 我们建议您采取标准的安全措施, 以避免成为轻微犯罪的受害者 (因为这是香港最常见的犯罪类型)。

安全指标

在中国看其他城市

警告和危险

Priority-96总体风险:

香港是相当安全和非暴力的城市。旅行者往往是轻微犯罪的受害者, 但这可以通过采取预防措施来预防。

Priority-96扒手风险: N/

扒手和抢钱包在拥挤的地方很常见。当你发现自己在繁忙和拥挤的地区时, 我们建议你注意你的归属。

Priority-96抢劫风险:

大多数抢劫的发生是因为游客在不知道罪犯在说什么的情况下被引诱进入了环境。

Priority-96诈骗风险: N/

在北京, 诈骗是一个日益严重的问题。游客们报告说, 人们会和他们交谈, 并邀请他们到茶馆去, 他们后来被迫为所有的事情买单。无牌的士及伪钞亦是常见的诈骗。

Priority-96运输和出租车风险: N/

乘出租车时要小心, 特别是在机场。避免未经许可的出租车, 坚持出租车司机使用他/她的米, 要求收据, 并要求您的司机从行李箱中取出的行李, 然后再下车, 然后再付钱。

Priority-96自然灾害风险:

夏季的台风在香港很常见。虽然有些台风不触及陆地, 但风暴和大风仍可能造成重大破坏、洪水和/或山体滑坡。如果你计划在7月和8月之间的月份, 确保监测当地和国际的天气更新世界气象组织香港天文台.

Priority-96恐怖主义风险: N/

恐怖袭击很可能发生在任何其他城市, 但可能性很小。

Priority-96女旅游者风险: N/

香港是一个安全的地方, 旅游的女性旅客, 但它总是好的, 像你在任何其他城市采取预防措施。

点菜

该怎么办?

中央区

香港的故事始于一个小社区, 迅速发展成为亚洲最重要的金融和商业区之一。这也是香港的心脏, 在更小的受欢迎的部分被划分:

兰桂坊

在这条 L 形的街道上, 你会发现餐馆和酒吧在20s 和30s 的时候迎合了白领的熔炉。作为香港的娱乐区之一, 很容易找到酒吧与现场音乐和街道充满派对直到黎明。

维多利亚山顶

这是香港最著名的山顶, 因为它是最独特的地址, 拥有数百万美元的豪宅和中央区的最佳景观。您可以方便地使用山顶缆车。

soho

如果您正在寻找一个更安静的选择, 以拥挤的兰桂坊, 去 SoHo (好莱坞路以南)。咖啡馆酒吧和亲密的民族餐馆充斥着这个地区的街道。

九龙半岛

尖沙咀

尖沙咀位于九龙半岛南端。这个地区是香港最重要的旅游地区之一。大多数游客住在这一地区, 因为大多数酒店, 餐馆和商店在这里找到。

有用信息

对进入中国的旅客没有具体的困难。主要的要求是护照有效期六月后, 您的签证和签证。 来自51国家 (包括美国、澳大利亚、加拿大、法国、巴西和英国) 的公民可以在北京停留72小时, 没有签证, 只要中途停留, 他们在中国境外旅行, 有第三国签证, 还有一张离开北京的机票。同样, 来自51国家的游客可以在上海、南京或广州停留144小时, 而无需签证。 有关中国签证的更多信息, 请访问中国签证申请服务中心网站. 香港澳门有单独的签证和入境管理。见香港入境要求这里这里为澳门。
中国的货币被称为 "元" 或人民币 (人民币, "人民的钱")。面额票据: 100, 50, 20, 10, 5, 和1元。大城市和城镇都有 atm 机。中国仍然是一个现金文化, 所以不要依赖你的信用卡。
雨季通常在2月开始, 在9月结束。7月和8月是一年中最热的月份;一些省份报告了热警报。台风季节在中国通常从5月到11月影响南部和东部海岸。
中国主要机场有北京首都国际机场、上海浦东国际机场、上海虹桥机场、香港国际机场、西安咸阳国际机场、桂林两江国际机场、杭州萧山国际机场。 如果你正在寻找便宜的航班交易, 你可以找到一些在 JetRadar
如同在任何国家一样, 我们建议旅行者购买旅行保险, 不仅包括医疗问题, 而且还涉及盗窃和个人物品损失。了解更多关于我们旅游保险页

Hong Kong

Hong Kong has become a busy coastal metropolis. It is the best place to experience both eastern and western cultures as well as traditional and modern life. For those who love shopping, Hong Kong will be a shopping paradise where all the world-famous brands are. You can’t miss its exquisite international cuisine and the many attractions around the city. No place in the world is 100% safe, so to assure your personal safety in Hong Kong, we recommend that you take standard safety precautions to avoid becoming victim of a petty crime (as this is the most common type of crime in Hong Kong).

SAFETY INDEX

See others cities in China

Warnings & Dangers

Mid Priority-96 OVERALL RISK : LOW

Hong Kong is quite safe and a non-violent city. Travelers are often victims of petty crime, but this can be prevented by taking precautions.

Mid Priority-96 PICKPOCKETS RISK : HIGH

Pickpockets and purse snatching are common in crowded places. We advise that you keep an eye on your belonging when you find yourself in busy and crowded areas.

Mid Priority-96 MUGGING RISK : LOW

Most muggings happen because tourists are lured into situations without knowing what the criminal is saying.

Mid Priority-96 SCAMS RISK : HIGH

Scams are a growing problem in Beijing. Travellers have reported being approached by people to talk and invite them to a teahouse where they later are forced to pay for everything. Unlicensed taxis and counterfeit currency are also common scams.

Mid Priority-96 TRANSPORT & TAXIS RISK : MEDIUM

Be cautious when taking a taxi, especially at airports. Avoid unlicensed taxis, insist that the taxi driver use his/her meter, request a receipt, and ask your driver to remove the bags from the trunk before you get out of the taxi and before you pay.

Mid Priority-96 NATURAL DISASTERS RISK : MEDIUM

Typhoons in the summer are common in Hong Kong. Although some typhoons do not touch land, the storms and winds can still cause major damages, flooding, and/or landslides. If you plan on being there between the months of July and August, make sure to monitor local and international weather updates from World Meteorological Organisation (WMO) and Hong Kong Observatory.

Mid Priority-96 TERRORISM RISK : LOW

Terrorist attacks are likely like in any other city, but there is a low probability.

Mid Priority-96 WOMEN TRAVELERS RISK : LOW

Hong Kong is a safe place to travel for female travellers, but it is always good to exercise precautions like you would in any other city.

Carte

WHAT TO DO?

Central District

This is where Hong Kong’s story began with a small community that quickly grew into one of Asia’s most important financial and business districts. This is also the heart of Hong Kong, which is divided in smaller popular sections:

Lan Kwai Fong

On this L-shaped street, you’ll find restaurants and bars that cater to a melting pot for white collar workers in their 20s and 30s. As one of Hong Kong’s entertainment districts, it’s easy to find bars with live music and streets filled with partygoers until dawn.

Victoria Peak

This is Hong Kong’s most famous mountaintop as it’s the most exclusive address with multimillion-dollar mansions and the best view of the Central District. You can access easily thanks to the Peak Tram.

SoHo

If you are looking for a quieter alternative to the crowded Lan Kwai Fong, go to SoHo (South of Hollywood Road). Café-bars and intimate ethnic restaurants filled the streets of this district.

Kowloon Peninsula

Tsim Sha Tsui

Tsim Sha Tsui is located at the southern tip of Kowloon Peninsula. This district is one of the most important areas for tourists in Hong Kong. Most travellers stay in this area as most hotels, restaurants and shops are found here.

Useful Information

There are no specific difficulties for travellers entering China. The main requirements are a passport that’s valid for six months after the expiry date of your visa, and a visa. Citizens from 51 nations (including the US, Australia, Canada, France, Brazil and the UK) can stay in Beijing for 72 hours without a visa as long as it is a layover, they are traveling outside of China, have a third-country visa, and an air ticket out of Beijing. Similarly, travellers from the 51 nations can stay 144 hours in Shanghai, Nanjing or Gangzhou without a visa. For more information about the Chinese visa, please visit the Chinese Visa Application Service Center website. Hong Kong and Macau have a separate visa and entry administration. See entry requirements for Hong Kong here and here for Macau.
China’s currency is called “yuan” or renminbi (RMB, “the people’s money”). Denominations of bills: 100, 50, 20, 10, 5, and 1 yuan. There are ATMs in big cities and towns. China is still a cash culture, so do not rely on your credit card.
The rainy season typically begins in February and ends in September. July and August are the hottest months of the year; some provinces have reported heat alerts. The typhoon season in China is usually from May to November affecting the southern and eastern coasts.
China’s major airports are Beijing Capital International Airport, Shanghai Pudong International Airport, Shanghai Hongqiao Airport, Hong Kong International Airport, Xian Xianyang International Airport, Guilin Liangjiang International Airport, and Hangzhou Xiaoshan International Airport. If you’re looking for cheap flight deals, you can find some on JetRadar
As in any country, we advise travelers to get a travel insurance that covers not only medical problems but also theft and loss of personal items. Learn more on our travel insurance page