澳门

澳门, 澳门是一个小的中国领土, 位于横跨梨河, 混合东西方的生活方式, 建筑, 和美食。它以其庞大的赌场而闻名, 其收入比世界其他任何地方都多, 包括拉斯维加斯。 直到 1999, 澳门是一个海外葡萄牙领土。中国让葡萄牙在澳门定居16世纪在交换为清除海盗的区域。400年来, 澳门是葡萄牙殖民地;然而, 葡萄牙语的演讲者在与当地人交谈时不会发现它非常有用, 因为这种语言不是强制性的。粤语是最常用的语言, 其次是英语。 这座城市的一大片被命名为联合国教科文组织的世界遗产, 而且由于其文化和历史价值, 还有25座建筑和遗址值得参观。最好的方式是采取所有的是步行, 因为大多数的建筑物是相邻的。传统建筑、圣保罗大教堂、堡垒和澳门博物馆彼此靠近, 所以如果你不能参加徒步旅行, 你可以单独看到它们。

安全指标

在中国看其他城市

警告和危险

Priority-96总体风险:

澳门非常安全, 是一个非暴力的城市。你不应该担心个人安全, 只要你遵循的基础, 你会在家里。旅行者往往是轻微犯罪的受害者, 但这可以通过采取预防措施来预防。

Priority-96扒手风险: N/

扒手和抢钱包在拥挤的地方很常见。当你发现自己在繁忙和拥挤的地区时, 我们建议你注意你的归属。

Priority-96抢劫风险:

抢劫和绑架外国人是非常罕见的。

Priority-96诈骗风险: N/

假币是澳门的一个重要问题。总是试图携带小额账单或使用准确的变化。

Priority-96运输和出租车风险: N/

乘出租车时要小心, 特别是在机场。避免未经许可的出租车, 坚持出租车司机使用他/她的米, 要求收据, 并要求您的司机从行李箱中取出的行李, 然后再下车, 然后再付钱。

Priority-96自然灾害风险:

夏季的台风在澳门很常见。虽然有些台风不触及陆地, 但风暴和大风仍可能造成重大破坏、洪水和/或山体滑坡。如果你计划在7月和9月之间的几个月, 确保监测当地和国际的天气更新从澳门气象和地球物理局.

Priority-96恐怖主义风险: N/

澳门不太可能发生恐怖袭击。

Priority-96女旅游者风险: N/

澳门是女性旅行者的安全之地, 但像你在任何其他国家一样, 采取预防措施总是好的。

点菜

该怎么办?

澳门半岛

澳门半岛位于该市的北部地区, 是旅游活动的主要枢纽。

路氹在路和凼仔之间。在这里, 你会发现像世界上最大的赌场, 威尼斯人的热门赌场。

与其他地区相比, 这一南部地区发展较不发达。它主要是一个多山的土地, 让你有机会去远足。还有两个海滩, 一个度假胜地, 和澳门的第一个高尔夫球场。

有用信息

对进入中国的旅客没有具体的困难。主要的要求是护照有效期六月后, 您的签证和签证。 来自51国家 (包括美国、澳大利亚、加拿大、法国、巴西和英国) 的公民可以在北京停留72小时, 没有签证, 只要中途停留, 他们在中国境外旅行, 有第三国签证, 还有一张离开北京的机票。同样, 来自51国家的游客可以在上海、南京或广州停留144小时, 而无需签证。 有关中国签证的更多信息, 请访问中国签证申请服务中心网站. 香港澳门有单独的签证和入境管理。见香港入境要求这里这里为澳门。
中国的货币被称为 "元" 或人民币 (人民币, "人民的钱")。面额票据: 100, 50, 20, 10, 5, 和1元。大城市和城镇都有 atm 机。中国仍然是一个现金文化, 所以不要依赖你的信用卡。
雨季通常在2月开始, 在9月结束。7月和8月是一年中最热的月份;一些省份报告了热警报。台风季节在中国通常从5月到11月影响南部和东部海岸。
中国主要机场有北京首都国际机场、上海浦东国际机场、上海虹桥机场、香港国际机场、西安咸阳国际机场、桂林两江国际机场、杭州萧山国际机场。 如果你正在寻找便宜的航班交易, 你可以找到一些在 JetRadar
如同在任何国家一样, 我们建议旅行者购买旅行保险, 不仅包括医疗问题, 而且还涉及盗窃和个人物品损失。了解更多关于我们旅游保险页

Macau

Also spelled Macao, Macau is a small Chinese territory located across the Pear River that mixes the Eastern and Western lifestyle, architecture, and cuisine. It is known for its huge casinos, which generate more revenue than anywhere else in the world including Las Vegas. Until 1999, Macau was an overseas Portuguese territory. China let Portugal settle in Macau in the 16th century in exchange for clearing the area of pirates. For over 400 years, Macau was a Portuguese colony; however, Portuguese speakers won’t find it very useful when talking to locals, as the language isn’t mandatory. Cantonese is the most commonly spoken language followed by English. A big section of the city has been named a UNESCO World Heritage site, and there are also 25 buildings and sites worth visiting due to its cultural and historical value. The best way to take it all in is by walking as most of the buildings are next to each other. The heritage buildings, the Sao Paulo Cathedral, the Fort and the Macau Museum are near to each other, so you can see them individually if you cannot join a walking tour.

SAFETY INDEX

See others cities in China

Warnings & Dangers

Mid Priority-96 OVERALL RISK : LOW

Macau is quite safe and a non-violent city. You should not be concerned about personal safety as long as you follow the basics you would at home. Travelers are often victims of petty crime, but this can be prevented by taking precautions.

Mid Priority-96 PICKPOCKETS RISK : HIGH

Pickpockets and purse snatching are common in crowded places. We advise that you keep an eye on your belonging when you find yourself in busy and crowded areas.

Mid Priority-96 MUGGING RISK : LOW

Mugging and kidnapping against foreigners are extremely rare.

Mid Priority-96 SCAMS RISK : HIGH

Counterfeit currency is a significant problem in Macau. Always try to carry small bills or to use exact change.

Mid Priority-96 TRANSPORT & TAXIS RISK : MEDIUM

Be cautious when taking a taxi, especially at airports. Avoid unlicensed taxis, insist that the taxi driver use his/her meter, request a receipt, and ask your driver to remove the bags from the trunk before you get out of the taxi and before you pay.

Mid Priority-96 NATURAL DISASTERS RISK : MEDIUM

Typhoons in the summer are common in Macau. Although some typhoons do not touch land, the storms and winds can still cause major damages, flooding, and/or landslides. If you plan on being there between the months of July and September, make sure to monitor local and international weather updates from the Macao Meteorological and Geophysical Bureau.

Mid Priority-96 TERRORISM RISK : LOW

Terrorist attacks are unlikely in Macau.

Mid Priority-96 WOMEN TRAVELERS RISK : LOW

Macau is a safe place to travel for female travellers, but it is always good to exercise precautions like you would in any other country.

Carte

WHAT TO DO?

Macau Peninsula

Located in the northern region of the city, the Macau Peninsula is the main hub for tourist activities.

Cotai

Cotai is between Coloane and Taipa. Here, you will find popular casinos like the largest casino in the world, The Venetian.

Coloane

This southern region is less developed compared to other districts. It is mostly a mountainous land that gives you the opportunity to go hiking. There are also two beaches, a resort, and Macau’s first golf course.

Useful Information

There are no specific difficulties for travellers entering China. The main requirements are a passport that’s valid for six months after the expiry date of your visa, and a visa. Citizens from 51 nations (including the US, Australia, Canada, France, Brazil and the UK) can stay in Beijing for 72 hours without a visa as long as it is a layover, they are traveling outside of China, have a third-country visa, and an air ticket out of Beijing. Similarly, travellers from the 51 nations can stay 144 hours in Shanghai, Nanjing or Gangzhou without a visa. For more information about the Chinese visa, please visit the Chinese Visa Application Service Center website. Hong Kong and Macau have a separate visa and entry administration. See entry requirements for Hong Kong here and here for Macau.
China’s currency is called “yuan” or renminbi (RMB, “the people’s money”). Denominations of bills: 100, 50, 20, 10, 5, and 1 yuan. There are ATMs in big cities and towns. China is still a cash culture, so do not rely on your credit card.
The rainy season typically begins in February and ends in September. July and August are the hottest months of the year; some provinces have reported heat alerts. The typhoon season in China is usually from May to November affecting the southern and eastern coasts.
China’s major airports are Beijing Capital International Airport, Shanghai Pudong International Airport, Shanghai Hongqiao Airport, Hong Kong International Airport, Xian Xianyang International Airport, Guilin Liangjiang International Airport, and Hangzhou Xiaoshan International Airport. If you’re looking for cheap flight deals, you can find some on JetRadar
As in any country, we advise travelers to get a travel insurance that covers not only medical problems but also theft and loss of personal items. Learn more on our travel insurance page