巴黎特别忠告:

由于最近的恐怖袭击, 我们将我们的恐怖威胁等级更新为 "高"。保持高度警惕, 并对最新消息保持警觉。 与其他一些欧洲国家一样, 法国在过去几年中受到多数恐怖主义袭击。主要目标设为城市地区, 人口众多, 公共交通拥挤。近年来, 巴黎遭受了几次袭击。不幸的是, 恐怖份子的袭击无法察觉。

巴黎

一个顶级的旅游胜地和靓丽城市, 巴黎经常被认为是最美丽世界上的城市, 每年欢迎超过3000万游客。 虽然警部高效使巴黎成为一个安全的地方, 但游客可能是城市街头扒手和骗子的目标。

SafeAround 将让您在地图上看到城市的最安全和最危险的街区和地区, 详细诈骗和其他风险, 以及一些有用的旅游建议。

安全指标

查看其他法国城市

警告和危险

Priority-96总体风险:

巴黎是一个整体安全的城市。评级为 63.4%, 在最为安全和最为危险的城市排行榜上排名第五十八, 共162。

Priority-96扒手风险:

作为顶级旅游胜地, 巴黎扒手风险很高。一些简单的预防措施将减少你被盗的几率。

Priority-96抢劫风险:

关于抢劫和绑架的风险,巴黎为安全城市。但有些区域还是避免夜间行使。

Priority-96诈骗风险:

有很多骗子试图利用游客, 特别是在大城市和巴黎周边地区。要注意 "金戒指" 把戏, 假请愿, 行为怪异或试图分散你的注意力青少年群; 和提供帮助提行李的人。

Priority-96运输和出租车风险:

在巴黎的公共交通可能会有一些风险。

Priority-96自然灾害风险:

在巴黎和法国整体, 除了阿尔卑斯山的一些雪崩风险之外, 没有任何自然危害。

Priority-96恐怖主义风险:

该国正在发生严重的恐怖主义威胁; 最好避免非常拥挤的地区和公众示威。

Priority-96女性旅游者风险:

巴黎对女性旅游者来说是非常安全的。

点菜

该怎么办?

埃菲尔铁塔

巴黎的标志性纪念碑, 在第一楼翻新住宅互动历史展览厅有两个炫目的新玻璃亭。这座塔四周都是塞纳河两岸的开阔区域, 有7区和16区。都是非常富有的巴黎人和一些著名的博物馆。该地区吸引扒手和骗子, 如地图上显示。

香榭丽舍大街 & 凯旋门

从广场 (正式被称为戴高乐的地方), 有十几个渠道辐射出来。其中首先是 av 榭。这个宽阔的绿树成荫的林荫大道, 它的名字指的是 "乐土的田野" (希腊神话中的 "天堂") 与凯旋门的协和广场, 并与豪华商店林立。在香榭丽舍大街上有许多扒手报道, 该地区在夜间吸引许多危险人群。

卢浮宫 & 巴黎大堂

路易六世(Louis VI)为商人创造了巴黎大堂 (市场),商人聚集在市中心出售商品。800多年, 他们被称为,用埃米尔·佐拉的话,"巴黎的肚子"。虽然批发商在1971年搬到了朗吉斯郊区 (并被冷清的地下购物广场大堂替代,目前正在进行重大改造), 但市场的精神生活还在这里。西南部是法国第一个国家博物馆, 无与伦比的卢浮宫。扒手瞄准卢浮宫周围的人,有时会在巴黎大堂发生一些斗争。

蒙马特

著名的夜生活 (红磨坊在皮加勒附近) 和作家与艺术家的聚集点, 蒙马特是个非常热闹的地区。当它是拥挤, 扒手和骗局-艺术家漫游该地区。附近的 "La Goutte d" 或 "可能是非常危险的夜间和最好避免。

有用信息

签证通常不需要在90天内居留, 而欧盟国民 (申根) 可以在国内停留 (和工作), 只要他们愿意。 请确保您的护照至少有六月的有效期, 从您的计划返回到您所访问的国家的日期。 退房http://www.doyouneedvisa.com/查看你是否需要签证。
法国是欧元区成员国, 使用欧元。法国和西欧特别昂贵。允许至少100€每天的预算, 包括住宿。
法国的天气是温和的, 游览的最佳时间是在夏天 (6月September日), 虽然主要城市可以被参观年长。
主要国际机场是机场戴高乐, 巴黎奥利, 机场 de 波尔多, 机场 de 里尔, 机场国际斯特拉斯堡, 机场里昂-圣佰, 机场马赛-普罗旺斯, 机场南特大西洋省, 机场尼斯科特迪瓦海岸和 机场图卢兹-布拉尼亚克 如果你正在寻找廉价的航班交易, 你可以找到一些在 JetRadar
如同在任何国家一样, 我们建议旅行者购买旅行保险, 不仅包括医疗问题, 而且还涉及盗窃和个人物品损失。 了解更多关于我们旅游保险页

Paris Special Advice:

Due to recent terrorist attacks, we have updated our terrorist threat rating to “High“. Keep your vigilance high, and stay alert for the latest news. France, like a few other European countries, has been targeted by a number of terrorist attacks in the last years. Main targets tend to be urban areas with large crowds and dense public transport. Paris has been hit a few times in recent years. Unfortunately terror strikes blindingly.

Paris

A top tourist destination and the City of Light, Paris is often considered the most beautiful city in the world, welcoming over 30 million tourists every year. Although the police force is highly-effective in making Paris a safe place, tourists may nevertheless be a target for pickpockets and crooks on the city’s streets.

SafeAround will allow you to see on a map the city’s safest and most dangerous neighborhoods and areas, details on scams and other risks, as well as some useful travel advice.

SAFETY INDEX

See others cities in France

Warnings & Dangers

Mid Priority-96 OVERALL RISK : MEDIUM

Paris is an overall safe city. With a rating of 63.4%, it is ranked 58th out of 162 on the ranking of the safest and most dangerous cities.

Mid Priority-96 PICKPOCKETS RISK : HIGH

As a top touristic destination, there is a high pickpocket risk in Paris. A few simple precautions will minimize your chances of being pickpocketed.

Mid Priority-96 MUGGING RISK : LOW

Paris is a safe city regarding mugging and kidnapping risks, although some areas are best to be avoided at night.

Mid Priority-96 SCAMS RISK : HIGH

There are a lot of scammers and con-artists trying to take advantage of tourists, particularly in large cities and around major landmarks in Paris. Be aware of “gold ring” tricks, fake petitions, groups of teenagers acting strangely or trying to distract you; and people offering help with your luggage.

Mid Priority-96 TRANSPORT & TAXIS RISK : MEDIUM

There might be some risk while taking public transport in Paris.

Mid Priority-96 NATURAL DISASTERS RISK : LOW

There are no natural hazards in Paris and in France overall, other than a few avalanche risks in the Alps.

Mid Priority-96 TERRORISM RISK : HIGH

There is a high terrorist threat going on in the country; it is best to avoid very crowded areas and public demonstrations.

Mid Priority-96 WOMEN TRAVELERS RISK : LOW

Paris is generally very safe for women travelers.

Carte

WHAT TO DO?

Eiffel Tower

Paris’ iconic monument has two glitzy new glass pavilions on its revamped 1st floor housing interactive history exhibits. The tower is surrounded by open areas on both banks of the Seine, which take in both the 7e and 16e. Both are home to very well-heeled Parisians and some outstanding museums. The area attracts pickpockets and scammers, as seen on the map.

Champs Elysées & Etoile

A dozen avenues radiate out from place de l’Étoile (officially called place Charles de Gaulle). First among them is av des Champs-Élysées. This broad, tree-shaded boulevard, the name of which refers to the ‘Elysian Fields’ (‘heaven’ in Greek mythology) links place de la Concorde with the Arc de Triomphe and is lined with luxury shops. There have been numerous reports of pickpocketting on the Champs-Elysées, and the area attracts dangerous crowds during the night.

Louvre & Les Halles

Louis VI created halles (markets) for merchants who converged on the city centre to sell their wares, and for over 800 years they were, in the words of Émile Zola, the ‘belly of Paris’. Although the wholesalers moved out to the suburb of Rungis in 1971 (and were replaced by the soulless subterranean shopping mall Forum des Halles, currently undergoing a major makeover), the markets’ spirit lives on here. To the southwest is France’s first national museum, the incomparable Louvre. Pickpockets target people around the Louvre, and some gang fights happen at Les Halles.

Montmartre

Famous for its nightlife (the Moulin Rouge is nearby in Pigalle) and for being a gathering point of writers and artists, the area of Montmartre is nowadays very lively. When it is crowded, pickpockets and scam-artists roam the area. The nearby zone of “La Goutte d’Or” can be very dangerous at night and is best avoided.

Useful Information

Visas are not usually required for stays under 90 days, and EU nationals (Schengen) can stay (and work) in the country as long as they want. Make sure your passport has at least six months’ validity from your planned date of return to the country you’re visiting. Check out http://www.doyouneedvisa.com/ to see if you need a visa.
France is a member of the Euro Zone and uses the Euro. France and Western Europe are particularly expensive. Allow a budget of at least 100€ per day including accommodation.
The weather in France is temperate, the best time to visit is around summer (June-September), although major cities can be visited year-long.
The main international airports are Aéroport de Charles de Gaulle, Paris Orly, Aéroport de Bordeaux, Aéroport de Lille, Aéroport International Strasbourg, Aéroport Lyon-St Exupéry, Aéroport Marseille-Provence, Aéroport Nantes Atlantique, Aéroport Nice Côte d’Azur and Aéroport Toulouse-Blagnac If you’re looking fore cheap flight deals, you can find some on JetRadar
As in any country, we advise travelers to get a travel insurance that covers not only medical problems but also theft and loss of personal items. Learn more on our travel insurance page