德国

不同地区的多样性 (登陆),德国有向所有旅行者提供的东西。从历史漫步柏林, 河巡航在莱茵河在法兰克福附近或参加慕尼黑啤酒节, 每个游人将发现一个适合他的口味的城市。从北海海岸到阿尔卑斯山接壤奥地利, 德国也充满了不同的景观, 并提供了大量的活动。

虽然一个非常安全的国家, 德国城市的一些地区是最好的避免, 扒手可能是一个问题附近的一些旅游地标。SafeAround 已经收集了来自众多来源的信息, 确保您在德国有一个安全的旅行, 并了解所有潜在的危险。 德国是世界第十四最安全的国家, 基于最安全和最危险的国家排名。

安全指标

看这个国家的城市

德国是一个安全或危险的国家吗?

德国是一个非常安全的国家。与南欧国家相比, 犯罪率非常低, 法律是严格执行的。它是排名第十四的世界最安全国家的排名。

扒手有时可能是城市地区的城市或拥挤的事件 (如五月的第一个在柏林, 或足球比赛) 的问题。乞讨在一些大城市里并不少见, 但在更大的程度上并不比在其他主要城市更严重, 而且你很少会遇到好斗的乞丐。有些乞丐是团体组织的。请注意, 在你的身体附近闪烁任何纸板标志可能是一个扒手的把戏。 最近在邻国发生了恐怖袭击 (法国比利时); 虽然游客应提高警戒水平, 但在大城市, 警察的存在大大增加, 以阻止进一步的袭击。虽然很少有旅游者成为这些袭击的受害者, 但恐怖主义威胁却反映在安全等级中。 特别要警惕在交通枢纽, 如火车站, 机场, 餐厅, 露天咖啡馆, 海滩和公共交通的袋子和电话窃贼。 随时保护您的个人财物, 特别是您的身份证和护照。小犯罪, 如抢袋和扒窃, 是一个严重的问题周围的旅游地区和公共交通。 在大城市, 采取通常的预防措施 (例如: 不要在晚上独自在公园里散步, 不要让你的自行车、电话和照相机无人看管, 也不要把你的钱包放在你的 backpocket 里), 在德国逗留期间, 你很可能不会遇到任何犯罪行为。 有关详细信息, 请参阅城市特定的建议或查看我们的旅游文章。

警告和危险

Priority-96总体风险:

德国是一个非常安全的国家。在最安全和最危险的国家排名中, 它名列第十四, 排在162位。

Priority-96扒手风险:

德国有扒手相关的风险。一些简单的预防措施将减少你被了的几率。

Priority-96抢劫风险:

德国是一个安全的国家, 在抢劫和绑架的风险, 虽然一些地区是最好的, 以避免在夜间。

Priority-96诈骗风险:

在任何一个旅游地方, 可能有人试图欺骗你在德国。要注意 "金戒指" 把戏, 假请愿, 一群青少年行为怪异或试图分散你的注意力;和人们提供帮助, 你的行李。

Priority-96运输和出租车风险:

运输和出租汽车在德国通常是非常安全的。

Priority-96自然灾害风险:

德国没有自然危害。

Priority-96恐怖主义风险:

德国最近的目标是恐怖袭击谢天谢地, 这导致了很少的伤亡。如果恐怖袭击仍然非常罕见, 而且没有目标游客, 最好保持警惕。

Priority-96女性旅游者风险:

对于女性旅游者来说, 德国是非常安全的。

点菜

有用信息

签证通常不需要在90天内入住, 而欧盟国民 (申根) 可以在国家居留, 只要他们愿意。 请确保您的护照至少有六月的有效期, 从您的计划返回到您所访问的国家的日期。 www.doyouneedvisa.com 是一个有用的网站, 可以帮助您知道, 如果您需要签证或不基于您的国籍和您正在访问的国家。
德国和欧洲大部分地区的货币是欧元。德国比其他欧洲国家更便宜, 但成本在主要城市可以增加。允许至少60€每天的预算, 包括住宿。
德国的天气比法国和西班牙冷, 尤其是在柏林附近。游览的最佳时间是在夏天 (6月September日) 附近, 虽然主要城市可以被参观年长 (天可能是短的在冬天中间在柏林)。
主要国际机场在柏林、法兰克福、慕尼黑、杜塞尔多夫、汉堡、斯图加特和科隆 如果你正在寻找廉价的航班交易, 你可以找到一些在 JetRadar
如同在任何国家一样, 我们建议旅行者购买旅行保险, 不仅包括医疗问题, 而且还涉及盗窃和个人物品损失。了解更多关于我们旅游保险页

Germany

With the diversity of its various regions (landers), Germany has something to offer to all travelers. From the historic walks through Berlin, river cruising on the Rhine near Frankfurt or attending the Oktoberfest in Munich, every tourist will find a city that suits his tastes. From the North Sea shores to the Alps bordering Austria, Germany is also full of different landscapes and offers a lot of activities.

While a very safe country, some parts of Germany’s cities are best to be avoided, and pickpockets can be a problem near some touristic landmarks. SafeAround has compiled information from numerous sources make sure you have a safe trip in Germany and be aware of all potential dangers. Germany is the 14th safest country in the world, based on the safest and most dangerous countries ranking.

SAFETY INDEX

See cities in this country

Is Germany a Safe or Dangerous Country?

Germany is a very safe country. Crimes rates are very low compared to southern European countries, and law is strictly enforced. It is ranked 14th on the ranking of world’s safest countries.

Pickpockets may sometimes be an issue in urban areas cities or at crowded events (such as the first of may in Berlin, or soccer games). Begging is not uncommon in some larger cities, but not to a greater extent than in most other major cities, and you will rarely experience aggressive beggars. Some beggars are organized in groups. Be aware that flashing any cardboard sign very near to your body could be a pickpocket trick. Recent terrorist attacks have happened in neighboring countries (France and  Belgium);and while tourists should raise their level of caution, the police presence has been greatly increased in large cities to deter further attacks. While very few tourists have been victims of these attacks, the terrorist threat is reflected in the safety ranking. Be especially vigilant for bag and phone thieves at transport hubs like train stations, airports, restaurants, outdoor cafes, beaches and on public transport. Protect your personal belongings at all times, especially your ID and passport. Petty crime, like bag snatching and pick pocketing, is a serious problem around touristic areas and on public transport. In big cities, take the usual precautions (eg: not walking in parks alone at night, not leaving your bike or phone and camera unattended  and not keeping your wallet in your backpocket) and you will most likely not encounter any crime at all while staying in Germany. For more details, see city specific advice or take a look at our travel articles.

Warnings & Dangers

Mid Priority-96 OVERALL RISK : LOW

Germany is a very safe country. It is ranked 14th out of 162 on the ranking of the safest and most dangerous countries.

Mid Priority-96 PICKPOCKETS RISK : MEDIUM

There is some pickpocket-related risk in Germany. A few simple precautions will minimize your chances of being pickpocketed.

Mid Priority-96 MUGGING RISK : LOW

Germany is a safe country regarding mugging and kidnapping risks, although some areas are best to be avoided at night.

Mid Priority-96 SCAMS RISK : MEDIUM

As in any touristic place, there may be people trying to scam you in  Germany. Be aware of “gold ring” tricks, fake petitions, groups of teenagers acting strangely or trying to distract you; and people offering help with your luggage.

Mid Priority-96 TRANSPORT & TAXIS RISK : LOW

Transports and taxis are generally very safe in  Germany.

Mid Priority-96 NATURAL DISASTERS RISK : LOW

There are no natural hazards in Germany.

Mid Priority-96 TERRORISM RISK : MEDIUM

Germany has recently been targeted by terrorist attacks which, thankfully, resulted in few casualties. If terrorist attacks are still very rare and do no target tourists, it is best to stay alert.

Mid Priority-96 WOMEN TRAVELERS RISK : LOW

Germany is generally very safe for women travelers.

Carte

Useful Information

Visas are not usually required for stays under 90 days, and EU nationals (Schengen) can stay in the country as long as they want. Make sure your passport has at least six months’ validity from your planned date of return to the country you’re visiting. www.doyouneedvisa.com is a useful website that can help you know if you need a visa or not based on your nationality and the country you’re visiting.
The currency in Germany and most of Europe is the Euro. Germany is cheaper than other European countries, but the costs can add up in the main cities. Allow a budget of at least 60€ per day including accommodation.
The weather in Germany is colder than France and Spain, especially around Berlin. The best time to visit is around summer (June-September), although major cities can be visited year-long (days can be short in the middle of winter in Berlin).
The main international airports are in Berlin, Frankfurt, Munich, Dusseldorf, Hamburg, Stuttgart and Cologne If you’re looking fore cheap flight deals, you can find some on JetRadar
As in any country, we advise travelers to get a travel insurance that covers not only medical problems but also theft and loss of personal items. Learn more on our travel insurance page