警报: 德国的恐怖主义 最近在柏林发生了一次恐怖袭击。游客应该在大城市采取通常的预防措施, 但要避免拥挤的活动。

柏林

德国的首都和最有活力的城市, 柏林是政治, 历史和文化中心德国.在柏林的东边, 参观冷战残余与柏林墙壁被转动的开放空气艺术画廊东部画廊, 著名 Berghain 俱乐部在一个废弃的发电站或克罗伊茨贝格的涂鸦的街道。西部提供更多传统地标和蒂尔加滕, 一个巨大公园在城市的心脏。 虽然这个城市非常安全, 但一些地区吸引了大量扒手和骗子, 他们利用城市街道上的人群。

SafeAround 将让您在地图上看到城市的最安全和最危险的街区和地区, 详细的诈骗和其他风险, 以及一些有用的旅游建议。

安全指标

看见其他城市在德国

警告和危险

Priority-96总体风险:

柏林是一个非常安全的城市。评级为86% 德国, 排名第十四出162的排名最安全和最危险的国家。

Priority-96扒手风险:

在柏林有一些扒手相关的风险。一些简单的预防措施将减少你被了的几率。

Priority-96抢劫风险:

对于被抢劫的可能性, 柏林是一个平均安全的城市。通过征求当地意见, 了解危险区域。

Priority-96诈骗风险:

在任何一个旅游地方, 可能有人试图欺骗你在柏林。要注意 "金戒指" 把戏, 假请愿, 一群青少年行为怪异或试图分散你的注意力;和人们提供帮助, 你的行李。

Priority-96运输和出租车风险:

运输和出租汽车在柏林通常是非常安全的。

Priority-96自然灾害风险:

柏林没有自然危害。

Priority-96恐怖主义风险:

柏林最近被恐怖袭击的目标, 在圣诞节2016。在和很多人一起参加活动时要非常小心, 或者在拥挤的街道上。

Priority-96女性旅游者风险:

对于女性旅游者来说, 柏林通常是非常安全的。

点菜

该怎么办?

米特

柏林的历史中心, 以及前东柏林的总部, 都是充满标志性的地标, 如勃兰登堡 Tor, 电视塔 (Fernsenturm), 以及餐厅, 博物馆, 艺术画廊和俱乐部。扒手是一个问题附近的勃兰登堡 Tor, MuseumInsel 和亚历山大广场, 这可能也有点危险深夜。

了西方

夏洛滕堡, Schoneberg, 维尔默斯多夫, 蒂尔加滕和 Moabit 的邻里组成柏林的西边, 这是购物区与大 Ku ' Damm 街和百货公司。它主要是一个住宅区和平静的地区。众所周知, 扒手在大街地区和卡迪威百货公司经营。

东方

柏林最 up-and 的街区 (因, 克罗伊茨贝格, Prenzlauer 伯格) 坐落在城市的东侧。这些地区挤满了酒吧、俱乐部、餐馆和 open-street 市场。每年的 5月1日 (劳动节) 都有传统的骚乱。Gorlitzer 公园最好避免在晚上, 因为它是毒品交易区。Neukolln 和克罗伊茨贝格的一些地区的暴力和抢劫的风险有所增加, 但与其他城市相比仍然非常有限。

有用信息

签证通常不需要在90天内入住, 而欧盟国民 (申根) 可以在国家居留, 只要他们愿意。 请确保您的护照至少有六月的有效期, 从您的计划返回到您所访问的国家的日期。 www.doyouneedvisa.com 是一个有用的网站, 可以帮助您知道, 如果您需要签证或不基于您的国籍和您正在访问的国家。
德国和欧洲大部分地区的货币是欧元。德国比其他欧洲国家更便宜, 但成本在主要城市可以增加。允许至少60€每天的预算, 包括住宿。
德国的天气比法国和西班牙冷, 尤其是在柏林附近。游览的最佳时间是在夏天 (6月September日) 附近, 虽然主要城市可以被参观年长 (天可能是短的在冬天中间在柏林)。
主要国际机场在柏林、法兰克福、慕尼黑、杜塞尔多夫、汉堡、斯图加特和科隆 如果你正在寻找廉价的航班交易, 你可以找到一些在 JetRadar
如同在任何国家一样, 我们建议旅行者购买旅行保险, 不仅包括医疗问题, 而且还涉及盗窃和个人物品损失。了解更多关于我们旅游保险页

Alert: Terrorism in Germany A terrorist attack has recently occurred in Berlin on a Christmas market. Tourists should take the usual precautions in large cities, but avoid crowded events.

Berlin

Germany’s capital and most vibrant city, Berlin is both the political, historical and cultural center of Germany. On the east side of Berlin, visit the remnants of the cold war with the Berlin wall-turned open air art gallery East Gallery, the famous Berghain club in an abandoned power plant or the graffiti-laden streets of Kreuzberg. The West offers more traditional landmarks and the Tiergarten, a huge park in the heart of the city. Although the city is very safe,  some areas attracts a lot of pickpockets and crooks who take advantage of the crowds on the city’s streets.

SafeAround will allow you to see on a map the city’s safest and most dangerous neighborhoods and areas, details on scams and other risks, as well as some useful travel advice.

SAFETY INDEX

See others cities in Germany

Warnings & Dangers

Mid Priority-96 OVERALL RISK : LOW

Berlin is a very safe city. With a rating of 86% Germany,  is ranked 14th out of 162 on the ranking of the safest and most dangerous countries.

Mid Priority-96 PICKPOCKETS RISK : MEDIUM

There is some pickpocket-related risk in Berlin. A few simple precautions will minimize your chances of being pickpocketed.

Mid Priority-96 MUGGING RISK : MEDIUM

Berlin is an averagely safe city regarding the chances of being mugged. Be aware of dangerous zones by asking local advice.

Mid Priority-96 SCAMS RISK : MEDIUM

As in any touristic place, there may be people trying to scam you in  Berlin. Be aware of “gold ring” tricks, fake petitions, groups of teenagers acting strangely or trying to distract you; and people offering help with your luggage.

Mid Priority-96 TRANSPORT & TAXIS RISK : LOW

Transports and taxis are generally very safe in  Berlin.

Mid Priority-96 NATURAL DISASTERS RISK : LOW

There are no natural hazards in Berlin.

Mid Priority-96 TERRORISM RISK : HIGH

Berlin has recently been targeted by a terrorist attack during Christmas 2016. Be very careful when attending events with a lot of people, or in crowded streets.

Mid Priority-96 WOMEN TRAVELERS RISK : LOW

Berlin is generally very safe for women travelers.

Carte

WHAT TO DO?

Mitte

The historical centre of Berlin, as well as the headquarters of the former East Berlin, is full of iconic landmarks such as the Brandenburg Tor, the TV tower (Fernsenturm), along with restaurants, museums, art galleries and clubs . Pickpockets are an issue near Brandenburg Tor, the MuseumInsel and Alexanderplatz, which can be also a bit dangerous late at night.

The West

The neighborhoods of Charlottenburg, Schoneberg, Wilmersdorf, Tiergarten and Moabit make up the west side of Berlin, which is the shopping area with the large Ku’Damm street and department stores. It is mostly a residential and calm area. Pickpockets are known to operate on the Kurfürstendamm area and in the KaDeWE department store.

The East

Berlin’s most up-and-coming neighborhoods (Friedrichshain, Kreuzberg, Prenzlauer Berg) are situated on the east side of the city. These areas are packed with bars, clubs, restaurants and open-street markets. There are traditional riots on the 1st of May (Labor Day) every year. Gorlitzer Park is best avoided at night since its the drug dealing area. Some areas in Neukolln and Kreuzberg have some increased risk of violence and robberies, but still very limited compared to other cities.

Useful Information

Visas are not usually required for stays under 90 days, and EU nationals (Schengen) can stay in the country as long as they want. Make sure your passport has at least six months’ validity from your planned date of return to the country you’re visiting. www.doyouneedvisa.com is a useful website that can help you know if you need a visa or not based on your nationality and the country you’re visiting.
The currency in Germany and most of Europe is the Euro. Germany is cheaper than other European countries, but the costs can add up in the main cities. Allow a budget of at least 60€ per day including accommodation.
The weather in Germany is colder than France and Spain, especially around Berlin. The best time to visit is around summer (June-September), although major cities can be visited year-long (days can be short in the middle of winter in Berlin).
The main international airports are in Berlin, Frankfurt, Munich, Dusseldorf, Hamburg, Stuttgart and Cologne If you’re looking fore cheap flight deals, you can find some on JetRadar
As in any country, we advise travelers to get a travel insurance that covers not only medical problems but also theft and loss of personal items. Learn more on our travel insurance page