冰岛

冰岛是一个位于北大西洋的北欧岛屿国家。雷克雅未克是国家的首都, 也是最大的城市, 超过2/3 的人口居住。如果你正在寻找一个传统的旅行, 享受荒芜的风景, 这是适合你的地方。

这个国家为所有年龄段的人提供许多活动!它冰冷的海水承载着多种多样的海洋生物, 你可以在夏天更好地欣赏它。事实上, 你可以报名参加鲸鱼观赏游览!如果你正在寻找冒险, 为什么不尝试冰攀登冰川?你可以在全国各地做这个 year-round, 但它主要在冰岛南部实行。不是在冰岛旅行时卖的?嗯, 北欧岛屿是少数几个可以进入岩浆室的国家之一。你会下降到120米到管洞穴探索这些岩浆室!

下面, 你会发现更多的安全和预防措施的信息, 你可以采取, 所以你可以享受你的旅行。

安全指标

看这个国家的城市

冰岛是一个安全或危险的国家吗?

冰岛是一个非常安全的国家。对游客的最大威胁是自然的危险, 由于天气和自然的迅速变化。注意这个地区的标志是很重要的。如果没有迹象, 使用常识。游客在山上或海上受到伤害或死亡。千万不要靠近冰川前方, 海岸上的大浪或大瀑布。如果你有合适的设备, 就只能在冰川上行走。如果你想去远足或滑雪, 我们建议你这样做的导游。

由于天气条件和路况的原因, 驾驶可能是困难和/或危险的。绵羊倾向于在马路上闲逛, 有时甚至对它们, 所以请睁开眼睛。东海岸的第三1干线是非常平坦和有风的, 在夏天会导致沙尘暴, 冬天还会下雪。

警告和危险

Priority-96总体风险:

冰岛是世界上最安全的国家之一。然而, 这并不意味着你可以让你的后卫下降。使用常识和时刻警惕, 因为小犯罪最近变得越来越普遍。

Priority-96扒手风险:

在冰岛, 扒窃和抢钱包并不常见。

Priority-96抢劫风险:

在冰岛, 抢劫和绑架并不常见;然而, 在任何时候都要警惕可疑行为。

Priority-96诈骗风险:

诈骗在全国并不常见, 但使用常识。保持警惕的小偷, 使用不同的策略, 抢劫你像一个水龙头在肩膀上, 随地吐痰或得到的东西洒在你身上。

Priority-96运输和出租车风险:

公共交通和出租车是安全可靠的。

Priority-96自然灾害风险:

天气经常变化, 因此监测当地媒体并听从当地当局的意见是很重要的。Safetravel 是天气警报的好资源;这是由冰岛的搜索和救援运行。 该国位于一个活跃的地震带, 它也有活跃的火山。Bárðarbunga 位于冰岛东部的瓦特纳冰川上, 于2014年8月爆发。

Priority-96恐怖主义风险:

冰岛最近没有发生恐怖主义的历史。然而, 他们不应该被排除, 因此对可疑活动保持警惕。

Priority-96女性旅游者风险:

许多妇女安全地旅行没有任何问题。然而, 避免孤立的地点和独自旅行后, 天黑。在巴士总站及的士上保持特别警觉。

点菜

有用信息

冰岛是申根协议的一部分。大多数国家可能不需要签证进入该国。申根签证是有效的。您的护照在逗留期间应有效。 www.doyouneedvisa.com是一个有用的网站, 可以帮助您知道, 如果您需要签证或不基于您的国籍和您正在访问的国家。
当地货币是冰岛 króna ($ISK)。atm 广泛使用, 大多数机构也接受信用卡。在冰岛, 小费不是惯常的。
整个岛的天气变化。总的来说, 与北海岸相比, 南海岸更暖和、走漏风声、更湿润。中央高地是冰岛最冷的地方。
冰岛最繁忙的国际机场是雷克雅未克机场 (REK) 和凯夫国际机场 (KEF)。 如果你正在寻找便宜的航班交易, 你可以找到一些在 JetRadar
如同在任何国家一样, 我们建议旅行者购买旅行保险, 不仅包括医疗问题, 而且还涉及盗窃和个人物品损失。了解更多关于我们旅游保险页

Iceland

Iceland is a Nordic island country located in the North Atlantic Ocean. Reykjavik is the nation’s capital, and it is also the largest city where over two-thirds of the population live. If you are seeking a trip out of the traditional and enjoy deserted landscapes, this is the right place for you.

The country offers many activities for all ages! Its cold waters host a diverse marine life, which you can better appreciate during summer. In fact, you can sign up for a whale watching excursion! If you are looking for adventure, why not try ice climbing on the glaciers? You can do this year-round throughout the country, but it is mainly practiced in the south of Iceland. Not sold on a trip to Iceland? Well, the Nordic island is one of the very few countries where you can enter a magma chamber; you get descend 120 meters into tube caves to explore these magma chambers!

Below, you’ll find more information on safety and precautions you can take, so you can enjoy your trip.

SAFETY INDEX

See cities in this country

Is Iceland a Safe or Dangerous Country?

Iceland is a very safe country. The greatest threats to visitors are natural hazards due to the rapid change in weather and nature. It is important to pay attention to the signs in the area. If there are no signs, use common sense. Tourists have gotten hurt or killed in the mountains or on the sea. Never approach a glacier front, big waves on the coast or big waterfalls. Only walk on glaciers if you have the proper equipment. If you are thinking about going hiking or skiing, we recommend that you do so with a guided tour.

Driving can be difficult and/or dangerous due to the weather’s conditions and the road conditions. Sheep tend to roam around the roads and sometimes even on them, so keep your eyes open. Route 1 in the east coast is very flat and windy, which can cause sandstorms during summer and drifting snow in the winter.

Warnings & Dangers

Mid Priority-96 OVERALL RISK : LOW

Iceland is one of the safest countries in the world. However, this does not mean you can let your guard down. Use common sense and be alert at all times as petty crime has become more common recently.

Mid Priority-96 PICKPOCKETS RISK : LOW

Pickpocketing and purse snatching are not common in Iceland.

Mid Priority-96 MUGGING RISK : LOW

Mugging and kidnapping are not common in Iceland; however, stay alert at all times for suspicious behavior.

Mid Priority-96 SCAMS RISK : LOW

Scams are not common in the country, but use common sense. Remain vigilant for thieves that use different strategies to rob you like a tap on the shoulder, spitting or getting something spilled on you.

Mid Priority-96 TRANSPORT & TAXIS RISK : LOW

Public transportation and taxis are safe and reliable.

Mid Priority-96 NATURAL DISASTERS RISK : LOW

The weather changes frequently, so it is important to monitor local media and follow the advice of the local authorities. Safetravel.is is a good resource for weather alerts; it is run by the Icelandic Search & Rescue. The country is located in an active seismic zone, and it also has active volcanos. The Bárðarbunga, on the Vatnajökull glacier east of Iceland, last erupted in August 2014.

Mid Priority-96 TERRORISM RISK : LOW

There is no recent history of terrorism in Iceland. However, they should not be ruled out, so remain vigilant for suspicious activity.

Mid Priority-96 WOMEN TRAVELERS RISK : LOW

Many women travel safely without any issues. However, avoid isolated locations and traveling alone after dark. Remain extra vigilant at bus terminals and in taxis.

Carte

Useful Information

Iceland is part of the Schengen Agreement. Most countries may not need a visa to enter the country. A Schengen visa is valid. Your passport should be valid for the duration of your stay. www.doyouneedvisa.com is a useful website that can help you know if you need a visa or not based on your nationality and the country you’re visiting.
The local currency is the Icelandic króna ($ISK). ATMs are widely available and credit cards are also accepted in most establishments. Tipping is not customary in Iceland.
The weather varies throughout the island. Generally, the south coast is warmer, windier, and wetter compared to the northern coast. The Central Highlands are the coldest part of Iceland.
The busiest international airports in Iceland is the Reykjavik Airport (REK) and the Keflavik International Airport (KEF). If you’re looking for cheap flight deals, you can find some on JetRadar
As in any country, we advise travelers to get a travel insurance that covers not only medical problems but also theft and loss of personal items. Learn more on our travel insurance page