罗马尼亚

这个美丽的国家坐落在黑海沿岸的巴尔干半岛北部。罗马尼亚有着壮丽的自然美和令人难以置信的丰富文化遗产。游客将会惊讶于它的山水风景和未触及的乡村地区。 在苏联解体后的几十年里, 罗马尼亚发展显著, 甚至成为欧盟成员国。总的来说, 它是一个巨大的国家, 有时可以令人震惊的对比。 现代城市、乡村、喀尔巴阡山、德古拉和黑海是这个国家的特色。在过去的十年中, 由于苏联解体、铁幕的解除以及政治舞台上的最终稳定, 游客流向罗马尼亚的人数显著增加。

安全指标

看这个国家的城市

罗马尼亚是一个旅游安全的国家, 最近几年, 一个外国人最糟糕的情况就是他的手机被盗了。然而, 有些地区隐藏了一定的风险, 但是, 如果遵循基本的安全预防措施, 避免不愉快的地区, 你的航程将是绝对顺利。对外国人的暴力犯罪是罕见的。 SafeAround 已从多个来源收集信息, 确保您在罗马尼亚有一个安全的旅行, 并了解所有潜在的危险。 罗马尼亚是30世界上最安全最安全最危险的国家排名。

罗马尼亚是一个安全或危险的国家吗?

所有针对访客的犯罪都是机会犯罪或诈骗罪。暴力犯罪是非常罕见的, 虽然有机会存在。每个访问者必须知道的诈骗, 在罗马尼亚的许多。最常见的骗局: 涉及个人冒充警察;"快速友谊" 在公共汽车火车站。货币兑换诈骗是非常普遍的, 因此事先谈判的所有费用, 和隐藏在交易所办公室的佣金, 作为指定的汇率, 可能只是为了吸引你的注意。 一群青少年可能会引起人们的关注, 因为他们可能会喝醉, 而且非常好斗, 目的是从你身上窃取一些有价值的东西。警惕和注意可疑活动, 准确地在火车站和公共交通。 在参观酒吧、夜总会或任何类似的夜间娱乐活动时, 应格外小心。虽然有已知的报道, 但饮酒的扣球并不常见。如果可能的话, 不要单独旅行, 避免像布加勒斯特这样的大城市的偏远和光线不足的地区。例如, 在布加勒斯特西南部的 "Ferentari" 附近, 最好避免访问具有高频率犯罪的地区。 其他关切领域:
  • 偷车是个问题我们建议避免在罗马尼亚租用下列生产商的汽车, 因为他们处于劫车名单的首位: 大众, 欧宝, 奔驰。切勿将贵重物品留在车辆的普通视线内, 如想在一夜之间离开汽车, 可使用特别的停车区。
 
  • 腐败率很高。在医疗系统和政党制度中普遍的贿赂。一般来说, 游客不太可能执行这一黑暗

警告和危险

Priority-96总体风险:

罗马尼亚是一个非常安全的国家。排名30在162的排名最安全和最危险的国家。

Priority-96扒手风险:

扒窃和抢包是布加勒斯特的主要犯罪, 特别是在首都的旅游区和大型交通枢纽。

Priority-96抢劫风险:

绑架是不存在的。抢劫是罕见的, 很少对外国人犯下。

Priority-96诈骗风险:

最常见的诈骗是撕掉在酒吧和饮料扣球在脱衣舞俱乐部。

Priority-96运输和出租车风险:

总的来说, 罗马尼亚的交通是安全的。不诚实的司机, 可能会采取不知情的访客和撕裂他们的优势。超级或黑色驾驶室是信誉和可靠的。

Priority-96自然灾害风险:

该国的几个城市, 包括布加勒斯特, 都位于活跃的地震带。冬天的洪水和降雪可能使该国一些地区无法进入。

Priority-96恐怖主义风险:

恐怖袭击发生在伦敦、巴黎、St. 堡。恐怖袭击的威胁存在, 但相对较低。警惕可能的威胁。

Priority-96女性旅游者风险:

罗马尼亚对女性旅游者是安全的。攻击是罕见的, 几乎不存在, 虽然值得注意你的周围, 避免单独访问任何地方, 如果可能的话。 通常在90天内不需要签证。 请确保您的护照至少有六月的有效期, 从您的计划返回到您所访问的国家的日期。 www.doyouneedvisa.com 是一个有用的网站, 可以帮助您知道, 如果您需要签证或不基于您的国籍和您正在访问的国家。

点菜

有用信息

通常在90天内不需要签证。 请确保您的护照至少有六月的有效期, 从您的计划返回到您所访问的国家的日期。 www.doyouneedvisa.com 是一个有用的网站, 可以帮助您知道, 如果您需要签证或不基于您的国籍和您正在访问的国家。
罗马尼亚列伊是罗马尼亚的货币。SafeAround 不建议在街头货币兑换兑换钱, 而且, 这是非法的。最好的兑换率可以在官方银行中找到, 例如在罗马尼亚国家银行。使用您的信用卡/借记卡在 ATM 中提取本地货币也不失为一个不错的选择。
罗马尼亚的气候温和, 夏季炎热, 四季分明。降雪可能在全国范围内发生, 特别是在山区。
最繁忙的机场由乘客交通在布加勒斯特。如果你正在寻找便宜的航班交易, 你可以找到一些在 JetRadar.
如同在任何国家一样, 我们建议旅行者购买旅行保险, 不仅包括医疗问题, 而且还涉及盗窃和个人物品损失。了解更多关于我们旅游保险页.

Romania

This wonderful country is situated in the north of the Balkan Peninsula on the shores of the Black Sea. Romania has a magnificent nature beauty and incredibly rich cultural legacy. Visitors will be astonished with its scenic mountains landscapes and untouched countryside areas. Over last decades after the collapse of the Soviet Union, Romania developed significantly and even became a member of the European Union. In general, it is a huge country which can sometimes be shocking with contrasts.  Modern cities, rural villages, Carpathian Mountains, Dracula and the Black Sea are the distinctive features of the country. For the last decade, the tourists flow to Romania has grown up significantly, because of the collapse of the Soviet Union, lifting of the iron curtain and final stability on the political arena.

SAFETY INDEX

See cities in this country

Romania is a safe country for tourists and for recent years the worst that happened with a foreigner is that his phone been stolen. Nevertheless, some areas hide certain risk, however, if follow basic safety precautions and avoid unpleasant areas your voyage will be absolutely smooth. Violent crime against foreigners is rare. SafeAround has compiled information from numerous sources make sure you have a safe trip in Romania and be aware of all potential dangers. Romania is the 30st safest country in the world, based on the safest and most dangerous countries ranking.  

Is Romania a Safe or Dangerous country?

All crimes against visitors are crimes of opportunity or scams. Violent crime is very rare, though the chances exist. Each visitor must be aware of the scams, that are numerous in Romania. The most common scams:  involving individuals posing themselves as police officers; “quick friendship” on bus train stations. Money exchange scams are very common, thus negotiate in advance all fees, and hidden commissions in an exchange office, as the designated exchange rates, might be only to attract your attention. Groups of teenagers might cause a concern as they might be intoxicated and very aggressive, which aim is to steal something valuable from you. Be vigilant and pay attention to suspicious activity, precisely on train stations, and public transport. Extreme care should be taking while visiting bars, nightclubs or any similar night entertaining activities. Drink spiking is not common, though there are known reports on it. Do not travel alone if possible and avoid remote and poorly lit areas of the big cities like Bucharest. For example, it is better to avoid visiting the areas with a high frequency of crime in southwest Bucharest such as the “Ferentari” neighborhood. Other areas of concern:
  • Vehicle thefts are a concern. We advise avoiding renting cars of the following producers in Romania because they are in the top of the list of the carjacking: Volkswagen, Opel, Mercedes. Never leave any valuables in the plain sight in the vehicle and use special parking zones if wants to leave a car overnight.
 
  • A high rate of corruption. Bribery common in a healthcare system and in the political party system. Generally, tourists are not likely to enforce this dark

Warnings & Dangers

Mid Priority-96 OVERALL RISK : LOW

Romania is a very safe country. It is ranked 30th out of 162 on the ranking of the safest and most dangerous countries.

Mid Priority-96 PICKPOCKETS RISK : LOW

Pickpocketing and bag snatching are the main crimes in Bucharest, especially in tourist areas in the capital and big transportation hubs.

Mid Priority-96 MUGGING RISK : MEDIUM

Kidnapping is not existing. Mugging is rare and rarely committed against foreigners.

Mid Priority-96 SCAMS RISK : MEDIUM

The most common scams are ripping off in the bars and drink spiking in the strip clubs.

Mid Priority-96 TRANSPORT & TAXIS RISK : LOW

Overall, transportation in Romania is safe. Dishonest drivers, might take an advantage of unsuspecting visitors and rip them off. Uber or Black cab are reputable and reliable.

Mid Priority-96 NATURAL DISASTERS RISK : LOW

Several cities in the country including Bucharest, are located in active seismic zone. Flooding and snowfall in winter might make some parts of the country inaccessible.

Mid Priority-96 TERRORISM RISK : LOW

Terrorist attacks have happened in London, Paris, St. Petersburg. The threat of terrorist attacks exists, but relatively low. Be vigilant to possible threats.

Mid Priority-96 WOMEN TRAVELERS RISK : LOW

Romania is safe for women travellers. The assaults are rare and almost doesn’t exist, though worth to be aware of your surrounding and avoid visiting any places alone if possible. Visas are not usually required for stays under 90 days. Make sure your passport has at least six months’ validity from your planned date of return to the country you’re visiting. www.doyouneedvisa.com is a useful website that can help you know if you need a visa or not based on your nationality and the country you’re visiting.

Carte

Useful Information

Visas are not usually required for stays under 90 days. Make sure your passport has at least six months’ validity from your planned date of return to the country you’re visiting. www.doyouneedvisa.com is a useful website that can help you know if you need a visa or not based on your nationality and the country you’re visiting.
Romanian Leu is a currency of Romania. SafeAround doesn’t recommend exchange money in street money changers, moreover, it’s illegal. The best exchange rate can be found in the official banks, for instance at the National Bank of Romania. Withdrawing local currency in ATM’s using your credit/debit card may also be a good option.
The climate in Romania is mild, with hot summers and distinct seasons. Snowfalls may occur throughout the country, particularly in the mountainous areas.
Busiest airports by passenger traffic are in Bucharest. If you’re looking for cheap flight deals, you can find some on JetRadar.
As in any country, we advise travelers to get a travel insurance that covers not only medical problems but also theft and loss of personal items. Learn more on our travel insurance page.