安道尔香格里拉安道尔城

虽然它实际上是一个小国家在边界在法国和西班牙之间, 安道尔讲加泰罗尼亚语。在比利牛斯山脉山脉的巢, 安道尔提供了伟大的徒步旅行夏季和滑雪/冬季滑雪, 以及著名的 duty-free 商店。最大的城市和首都是安道尔 La 安道尔城。 这是一个非常安全的国家, 除了交通和冬天的一些雪崩之外, 很少有其他的烦恼。 SafeAround 将让您在地图上看到城市的最安全和最危险的街区和地区, 详细的诈骗和其他风险, 以及一些有用的旅游建议。

安全指标

在西班牙看其他城市

安道尔安全吗?

安道尔经常被认为是世界上最安全的国家之一, 安道尔安道尔城是欧洲最安全的城市之一。城市人口接近2万人, 并且有一支高效率的警察力量在城市。持械抢劫的数量在城市共计到1在2015年。

警告和危险

Priority-96总体风险:

安道尔 La 安道尔城是一个非常安全的城市。评级为 90%, 是欧洲最安全的城市之一。

Priority-96扒手风险:

在安道尔安道尔城, 几乎没有扒手的风险。一些简单的预防措施将减少你被了的几率。

Priority-96抢劫风险:

安道尔 La 安道尔城是一个安全的城市, 在抢劫和绑架的风险, 虽然一些地区是最好的, 以避免在夜间。

Priority-96诈骗风险:

在安道尔安道尔城几乎没有骗子。要注意 "金戒指" 把戏, 假请愿, 一群青少年行为怪异或试图分散你的注意力;和人们提供帮助, 你的行李。

Priority-96运输和出租车风险:

可能会有一些偶然的自然灾害, 如雪崩在冬天。

Priority-96自然灾害风险:

可能会有一些偶然的自然灾害, 如雪崩在冬天。

Priority-96恐怖主义风险:

安道尔最近没有遭受恐怖主义袭击, 但最好保持警惕。

Priority-96女性旅游者风险:

巴塞罗那对女性旅游者来说是非常安全的。

点菜

有用信息

签证通常不需要在90天内入住, 而欧盟国民 (申根) 可以在国家居留, 只要他们愿意。 请确保您的护照至少有六月的有效期, 从您的计划返回到您所访问的国家的日期。 www.doyouneedvisa.com 是一个有用的网站, 可以帮助您知道, 如果您需要签证或不基于您的国籍和您正在访问的国家。
西班牙和欧洲大部分地区的货币是欧元。西班牙比其他欧洲国家便宜, 但在主要城市的成本可能会增加。允许至少70€每天的预算, 包括住宿。
西班牙的天气炎热干燥, 最好的访问时间是在夏季 (6月September日), 虽然主要城市可以访问一年。
主要的国际机场是马德里 (马德里) 和巴塞罗那, 帕尔马, 马拉加, 阿利坎特, 赫罗纳, 瓦伦西亚, 伊维萨, 塞维利亚和毕尔巴鄂。还有阿尔梅里亚、阿斯图里亚斯、赫雷斯-希梅纳、穆尔西亚、行为、桑坦德、圣地亚哥和塞维利亚的机场。 如果你正在寻找廉价的航班交易, 你可以找到一些在 JetRadar.
如同在任何国家一样, 我们建议旅行者购买旅行保险, 不仅包括医疗问题, 而且还涉及盗窃和个人物品损失。了解更多关于我们旅游保险页.

Andorra la Vella

While it is actually a small country on the border between France and Spain, Andorra speaks the Catalan language. Nested in the Pyrenees mountain range, Andorra offers great hiking in summer and skiing / snowboarding in winter, as well a famous duty-free shops. The biggest city and the capital is Andorra La Vella. It is a very safe country, with very few annoyances other than traffic and some avalanches in winter. SafeAround will allow you to see on a map the city’s safest and most dangerous neighborhoods and areas, details on scams and other risks, as well as some useful travel advice.

SAFETY INDEX

See others cities in Spain

Is Andorra Safe?

Andorra is often considered as one of the safest countries in the world, and Andorra La Vella one of the safest European cities. The city population approximates 20,000 people, and there is a highly effective police force in the city. The number of armed robberies in the city amounted to 1 in 2015.

Warnings & Dangers

Mid Priority-96 OVERALL RISK : LOW

Andorra La Vella is a very safe city. With a rating of 90%, it is one of the safest cities in Europe.

Mid Priority-96 PICKPOCKETS RISK : LOW

There is nearly no pickpocket risk in Andorra La Vella. A few simple precautions will minimize your chances of being pickpocketed.

Mid Priority-96 MUGGING RISK : MEDIUM

Andorra La Vella is a safe city regarding mugging and kidnapping risks, although some areas are best to be avoided at night.

Mid Priority-96 SCAMS RISK : LOW

There are virtually no scammers in Andorra La Vella. Be aware of “gold ring” tricks, fake petitions, groups of teenagers acting strangely or trying to distract you; and people offering help with your luggage.

Mid Priority-96 TRANSPORT & TAXIS RISK : LOW

There can be some occasional natural hazards such as avalanches in winter.

Mid Priority-96 NATURAL DISASTERS RISK : MEDIUM

There can be some occasional natural hazards such as avalanches in winter.

Mid Priority-96 TERRORISM RISK : MEDIUM

Andorra has not recently been targeted by terrorist attacks, but it is best to stay alert.

Mid Priority-96 WOMEN TRAVELERS RISK : LOW

Barcelona is generally very safe for women travelers.

Carte

Useful Information

Visas are not usually required for stays under 90 days, and EU nationals (Schengen) can stay in the country as long as they want. Make sure your passport has at least six months’ validity from your planned date of return to the country you’re visiting. www.doyouneedvisa.com is a useful website that can help you know if you need a visa or not based on your nationality and the country you’re visiting.
The currency in Spain and most of Europe is the Euro. Spain is cheaper than other European countries, but the costs can add up in the main cities. Allow a budget of at least 70€ per day including accommodation.
The weather in Spain is hot and dry, the best time to visit is around summer (June-September), although major cities can be visited year-long.
The main international airports are in Madrid (Barajas) and Barcelona, Palma de Mallorca, Málaga, Alicante, Girona, Valencia, Ibiza, Seville and Bilbao. There are also airports at Almería, Asturias, Jerez de la Frontera, Murcia, Reus, Santander, Santiago de Compostela and Seville. If you’re looking fore cheap flight deals, you can find some on JetRadar.
As in any country, we advise travelers to get a travel insurance that covers not only medical problems but also theft and loss of personal items. Learn more on our travel insurance page.