由于最近的恐怖袭击, 我们将我们的恐怖威胁等级更新为 "高"。保持高度警惕, 并保持警觉的最新消息。

巴塞罗那

巴塞罗那是西班牙最具活力的城市和国际大都市。从哥特式街区到高迪大教堂, 这座城市有很多名胜和地标。作为西班牙的文化中心, 巴塞罗那提供著名的博物馆, 如毕加索博物馆和米洛博物馆;巴塞罗那的美食场面是西班牙最好的之一. 巴塞罗那是一个安全的城市。在85% 西班牙的评级中, 排名第十七的是最安全和最危险的国家排名的162。巴塞罗那是一个更危险的, 因为有大量的游客是扒手的目标。

安全指标

在西班牙看其他城市

虽然这个国家很安全, 但在巴塞罗那的游客数量吸引了很多扒手和骗子, 他们利用城市街道上的人群。 SafeAround 将让您在地图上看到城市的最安全和最危险的街区和地区, 详细的诈骗和其他风险, 以及一些有用的旅游建议。

警告和危险

Priority-96总体风险:

巴塞罗那是一个安全的城市。在85% 西班牙的评级中, 排名第十七的是最安全和最危险的国家排名的162。巴塞罗那是一个更危险的, 因为有大量的游客是扒手的目标。

Priority-96扒手风险:

作为顶级旅游胜地, 在巴塞罗那有很高的扒手风险。一些简单的预防措施将减少你被了的几率。

Priority-96抢劫风险:

巴塞罗那是一个平均安全的城市, 关于被抢劫或被绑架的可能性。通过征求当地意见, 了解危险区域。

Priority-96诈骗风险:

有很多骗子和骗子试图利用游客, 特别是在大城市和周围的主要地标在巴塞罗那。要注意 "金戒指" 把戏, 假请愿, 一群青少年行为怪异或试图分散你的注意力;和人们提供帮助, 你的行李。

Priority-96运输和出租车风险:

在巴塞罗那的公共交通可能会有一些风险。

Priority-96自然灾害风险:

巴塞罗那没有自然危害。

Priority-96恐怖主义风险:

巴塞罗那最近的目标是恐怖袭击, 随时警惕可疑活动。

Priority-96女性旅游者风险:

巴塞罗那对女性旅游者来说是非常安全的。

点菜

该怎么办?

作为西班牙的文化中心, 巴塞罗那提供著名的博物馆, 如毕加索博物馆和米洛博物馆;巴塞罗那的美食场面是西班牙最好的之一。

有用信息

签证通常不需要在90天内入住, 而欧盟国民 (申根) 可以在国家居留, 只要他们愿意。 请确保您的护照至少有六月的有效期, 从您的计划返回到您所访问的国家的日期。 www.doyouneedvisa.com 是一个有用的网站, 可以帮助您知道, 如果您需要签证或不基于您的国籍和您正在访问的国家。
西班牙和欧洲大部分地区的货币是欧元。西班牙比其他欧洲国家便宜, 但在主要城市的成本可能会增加。允许至少70€每天的预算, 包括住宿。
西班牙的天气炎热干燥, 最好的访问时间是在夏季 (6月September日), 虽然主要城市可以访问一年。
主要的国际机场是马德里 (马德里) 和巴塞罗那, 帕尔马, 马拉加, 阿利坎特, 赫罗纳, 瓦伦西亚, 伊维萨, 塞维利亚和毕尔巴鄂。还有阿尔梅里亚、阿斯图里亚斯、赫雷斯-希梅纳、穆尔西亚、行为、桑坦德、圣地亚哥和塞维利亚的机场。 如果你正在寻找廉价的航班交易, 你可以找到一些在 JetRadar.
如同在任何国家一样, 我们建议旅行者购买旅行保险, 不仅包括医疗问题, 而且还涉及盗窃和个人物品损失。了解更多关于我们旅游保险页.

Barcelona

Barcelona is Spain’s most dynamic, urban and cosmopolitan city. From the Gothic neighborhood to Gaudi’s Sagrada Familia cathedral, the city has plenty of sights and landmarks. As the cultural center of Spain, Barcelona offers famous museums such as the Picasso Museum and the Miro Museum; and Barcelona food scene is one of the best in Spain.Barcelona is a safe city. With a rating of 85% Spain, is ranked 17th out of 162 on the ranking of the safest and most dangerous countries. Barcelona is a bit more dangerous because of the high number of tourists being pickpocket targets.

SAFETY INDEX

See others cities in Spain

Although the country is very safe,  the number of tourists in Barcelona attracts a lot of pickpockets and crooks who take advantage of the crowds on the city’s streets. SafeAround will allow you to see on a map the city’s safest and most dangerous neighborhoods and areas, details on scams and other risks, as well as some useful travel advice.

Warnings & Dangers

Mid Priority-96 OVERALL RISK : LOW

Barcelona is a safe city. With a rating of 85% Spain, is ranked 17th out of 162 on the ranking of the safest and most dangerous countries. Barcelona is a bit more dangerous because of the high number of tourists being pickpocket targets.

Mid Priority-96 PICKPOCKETS RISK : HIGH

As a top touristic destination, there is a high pickpocket risk in Barcelona. A few simple precautions will minimize your chances of being pickpocketed.

Mid Priority-96 MUGGING RISK : MEDIUM

Barcelona is an averagely safe city regarding the chances of being mugged or kidnapped. Be aware of dangerous zones by asking local advice.

Mid Priority-96 SCAMS RISK : HIGH

There are a lot of scammers and con-artists trying to take advantage of tourists, particularly in large cities and around major landmarks in Barcelona. Be aware of “gold ring” tricks, fake petitions, groups of teenagers acting strangely or trying to distract you; and people offering help with your luggage.

Mid Priority-96 TRANSPORT & TAXIS RISK : MEDIUM

There might be some risk while taking public transport in  Barcelona.

Mid Priority-96 NATURAL DISASTERS RISK : LOW

There are no natural hazards in Barcelona.

Mid Priority-96 TERRORISM RISK : MEDIUM

Barcelona has been recently targeted by terrorist attacks, be alert to suspicious activity anytime.

Mid Priority-96 WOMEN TRAVELERS RISK : LOW

Barcelona is generally very safe for women travelers.

Carte

WHAT TO DO?

As the cultural center of Spain, Barcelona offers famous museums such as the Picasso Museum and the Miro Museum; and Barcelona food scene is one of the best in Spain.

Useful Information

Visas are not usually required for stays under 90 days, and EU nationals (Schengen) can stay in the country as long as they want. Make sure your passport has at least six months’ validity from your planned date of return to the country you’re visiting. www.doyouneedvisa.com is a useful website that can help you know if you need a visa or not based on your nationality and the country you’re visiting.
The currency in Spain and most of Europe is the Euro. Spain is cheaper than other European countries, but the costs can add up in the main cities. Allow a budget of at least 70€ per day including accommodation.
The weather in Spain is hot and dry, the best time to visit is around summer (June-September), although major cities can be visited year-long.
The main international airports are in Madrid (Barajas) and Barcelona, Palma de Mallorca, Málaga, Alicante, Girona, Valencia, Ibiza, Seville and Bilbao. There are also airports at Almería, Asturias, Jerez de la Frontera, Murcia, Reus, Santander, Santiago de Compostela and Seville. If you’re looking fore cheap flight deals, you can find some on JetRadar.
As in any country, we advise travelers to get a travel insurance that covers not only medical problems but also theft and loss of personal items. Learn more on our travel insurance page.